SeekZen Home About SeekZen FAQs of SeekZen Remote Control Contact SeekZen
FAQs

SeekZen Holiday Calendar 2018

 <-- 2017   

*Highlighted dates indicate SeekZen Systems holidays.
Emergency support can be obtained during holidays via emergency support methods.
Non-emergency support requests will be addressed the next business day.

Jan 1 Monday New Year’s Day
Jan 15 Monday Martin Luther King Day
Feb 19 Monday President’s Day
May 28 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
Sept 3 Monday Labor Day
Nov 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
Nov 23 Friday Day after Thanksgiving Day
Dec 24 Monday Day before Christmas Day
Dec 25 Tuesday Christmas Day
Dec 31 Monday New Year's Eve